Quarterly economic activity within the countries of the UK (England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland) and the nine English regions (North East, North West, Yorkshire and The Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, and South West).



Changes to this release date

  • Previous date:
    4 November 2022 09:30
    Reason for change:
    The final release date has been changed due to operational reasons.