1. Acknowledgements

The Blue Book is a collaborative effort. We are grateful for the assistance provided by the various government departments and organisations that have contributed to this book.

Back to table of contents

2. Contacts

For information about this publication please contact the editor: Emma Howley +44 (0)1633 455190 (blue.book.coordination@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Specific data enquiries should be directed to the following:

Gross domestic product (GDP):

Matthew Hughes +44 (0)1633 455827 (gdp@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Sector and financial accounts:

Phillip Davies +44 (0)1633 456492 (gdp@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Household expenditure:

Gareth Powell +44 (0)1633 455969 (consumer.trends@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Household income:

David Matthewson +44 (0)1633 455612 (saving.ratio@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

General government and public sector:

Jamie Pritchard +44 (0)1633 456722 (jamie.pritchard@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Central government:

Bob Richards +44 (0)1633 456424 (bob.richards@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Local government:

Katherine Mills +44 (0)1633 456367 (katherine.mills@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Public corporations:

Vera Ruddock +44 (0)1633 455864 (vera.ruddock@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Gross capital formation:

Alison McCrae +44 (0)1633 455250 (gcf@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

UK trade and transfers:

Katherine Kent +44 (0)1633 455829 (katherine.kent@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Gross value added by industry:

Robert S Smith +44 (0)1633 451618 (robert.s.smith@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Input-output supply and use tables and production accounts:

Robert Doody +44 (0)1633 455803 (robert.doody@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Non-financial corporations:

Eric Crane +44 (0)1633 455092 (eric.crane@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Financial corporations:

Daniel Wisniewski +44 (0)1633 456621 (daniel.wisniewski@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Rest of the world:

Craig Taylor +44 (0)1633 456333 (craig.taylor@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Capital stock:

Kate Davies +44 (0)1633 455617 (gcf@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

National balance sheet:

Kate Davies +44 (0)1633 455617 (gcf@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Environmental accounts:

Suzanne Fry +44 (0)1633 456644 (environment.accounts@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Flow of funds:

Stuart Deneen +44 (0)1633 456129 (stuart.deneen@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Other customer enquiries:

ONS Customer Contact Centre +44 (0)845 601 3034 (info@statistics.gsi.gov.uk)

Media enquiries:

+44 (0)845 604 1858 (press.office@ons.gsi.gov.uk)

Back to table of contents
View all data in this compendium

Contact details for this Compendium

Emma Howley
blue.book.coordination@ons.gsi.gov.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1633 455190